Hufflepuff.

I have just realized how much exercise motivates me in all other areas of my life. After spending a very lazy, self indulgent day in bed, I dragged myself up and power walked up Mt A. Not a long walk but I was sheeny and slightly out of breath on the way back down. After sausage rolls for lunch I think I will need to have a salad of some sort to help convince my backside that the walk was a sign of things to come. ‘Goal’ pants – I am on my way!

I have posted my doco assignment on my other blog ‘Through the Looking Glass’. Please feel free to check it out and let me know what you think.

About Yaahooserious

I am a daughter, mother, friend, reader, blogger, and photographer, who loves sharing good wine, talk and food. Cultures, both my own and others, are of huge interest to me. People, words, history, art, traditions and food, I want to absorb it all. View all posts by Yaahooserious

One response to “Hufflepuff.

Leave a comment