Three weeks. *GASP*

It is crazy how quickly this past year has gone. I am down to three weeks of uni, then I am out in the big wide world again. Freakishy cool and scary! I am back to square one as far as career choices go, not so cool and extra scary. Although, at least I have ticked photography off my ‘to learn and improve at‘ list.

To help me decide (or at least think about deciding) what my options are, I am gonna write down what I enjoy. Whether I am any good at it is irrelevant at this point.

  • Photography
  • Art
  • Design
  • Cooking
  • Socializing
  • Writing
  • Coffee
  • Wine
  • Reading
  • Blogging (When I pull finger!)
  • Learning
  • Laughing
  • Movies

Hmmmmmmmmm.

Above photo is from our trip to BigUps. It was bouncy castles and sumo suits for adults. VERY cool! Thanks Alex!

Also – I am now on Tumblr! Click here link to view and follow. Please note I have only just signed up with Tumblr and I am still finding my way about the site. I will try upload as often as I can.

 

xx

 

 

About Yaahooserious

I am a daughter, mother, friend, reader, blogger, and photographer, who loves sharing good wine, talk and food. Cultures, both my own and others, are of huge interest to me. People, words, history, art, traditions and food, I want to absorb it all. View all posts by Yaahooserious

Leave a Reply

