Summer.

Monteiths Original, sun, sand, and a giant puddle in the middle of nowhere.

Bethalls lake is beautiful. Although I am doing a fair imitation of a lobster today, after spending some time in the sun and heat I am feeling good.

Glow sticks, carols, gazillions of people, Dave Dobbyn, Burger King and trains.

Carols by Glow Stick was very, very cool. Marlee had so much fun waving her glow stick around and dancing to the carols. Dave Dobbyn was the highlight of the night and the arena looked stunning…

Where was my camera? Sitting at home. Sigh, I will learn one day…

About Yaahooserious

I am a daughter, mother, friend, reader, blogger, and photographer, who loves sharing good wine, talk and food. Cultures, both my own and others, are of huge interest to me. People, words, history, art, traditions and food, I want to absorb it all. View all posts by Yaahooserious

Leave a Reply

