October Birthdays – Three Generations in Three Days.

29th October – Glyn Judson.

30th October – Arron Judson.

31st October – Hannah Judson.

On the 30th of October the family had a lunch at Maxwell’s Golf Retreat in Drury, to celebrate Papa’s 70th birthday. It was a lovely day, with plenty of good food, drinks and company.

The highlight was definitely the 70 socks present, sent over by cousin Kate from England. We all know what we are getting for Christmas!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Yaahooserious

I am a daughter, mother, friend, reader, blogger, and photographer, who loves sharing good wine, talk and food. Cultures, both my own and others, are of huge interest to me. People, words, history, art, traditions and food, I want to absorb it all. View all posts by Yaahooserious

2 responses to “October Birthdays – Three Generations in Three Days.

  • Aunty Sherill

    Some very nice pics here. Everyone looks happy!

  • Kate Macfarlane

    Hi

    These are amazing, I cant believe how homesick I get when I see your family photos. Definitely think its time I tried to plan in a trip home. Everyone is so grown up now, Caleb looks about twice as tall as Mum! Leroy spinning around in the socks looks fantastic.
    Glad you all had a great day, wish I could have been there but these photos make me feel like I was, very talented!!
    Hugs and Kisses to everyone
    Love Kate

Leave a Reply

