Friday’s Five Things.

Five things I am grateful for:

  1. My Camera.
  2. My Family – I will always belong somewhere, no matter what.
  3. Knowing Ben – even for a short while.
  4. Frozen Dinners – for those ‘just cannot be bothered cooking’ nights.
  5. Talking to Marlee on the phone – even if ‘Heylo?’ and ‘Muuuumeeeey!’ make up her phone-line vocab.

Five things I want to achieve over the weekend:

  1. Have fun!
  2. Get some decent sleep.
  3. Do at least one shoot for my assignment – where did ‘last minute Beth’ come from??
  4. Eat healthily and get some exercise.
  5. Have a bath – shave my legs, put on a face mask and body scrub, and soak!

About Yaahooserious

I am a daughter, mother, friend, reader, blogger, and photographer, who loves sharing good wine, talk and food. Cultures, both my own and others, are of huge interest to me. People, words, history, art, traditions and food, I want to absorb it all. View all posts by Yaahooserious

One response to “Friday’s Five Things.

Leave a Reply

